Program


01-09-21
Stableford
02-09-21
Ladies - Stableford or 9 Hole Comp - Back 9
03-09-21
Front 9 - All Day Medley Stableford
04-09-21
Men - Par (Drummond Voucher) / Ladies - Stableford
05-09-21
Medley Stableford - Men White Tees
06-09-21
Veterans & Friends - Stableford
07-09-21
Ladies - Stableford or 9 Hole Comp - Back 9
08-09-21
Monthly Medal - Stroke
09-09-21
Ladies - Stroke & Putting (Monthly Medal)
10-09-21
Back 9 - All Day Medley Stableford
11-09-21
Men - Stableford / Ladies - Stableford
12-09-21
Medley Stableford - Men White Tees
13-09-21
Veterans & Friends - Stableford
14-09-21
Ladies - Par or 9 Hole Comp - Front 9
15-09-21
Stableford - 9 hole (Course work)
16-09-21
Ladies - Stableford or 9 Hole Comp - Back 9
17-09-21
Front 9 - All Day Medley Stableford
18-09-21
Men - 4BBB / Ladies Monthly Award - Putting - 2nd Rd Silver Tray
19-09-21
Medley Stableford - Men White Tees
20-09-21
Veterans & Friends - Stableford
21-09-21
Ladies - Stableford or 9 Hole Comp - Back 9
22-09-21
Stableford
23-09-21
Ladies - Captain v President - 4BBB (2 person)
24-09-21
AFL GF - Red Tee Stableford Waltz - Groups 3 or 4 (12:30pm Shotgun)
25-09-21
Mens - Stroke (Monthly Medal) / Ladies - Stroke & Putting (Monthly Award)
26-09-21
Medley Stableford - Men White Tees
27-09-21
Veterans & Friends - Stableford
28-09-21
Ladies - Stableford or 9 Hole Comp - Front 9
29-09-21
Stableford
30-09-21
Ladies - Par or 9 Hole Comp - Back 9
Wednesday 1st September
Stableford
Thursday 2nd September
Ladies - Stableford or 9 Hole Comp - Back 9
Friday 3rd September
Front 9 - All Day Medley Stableford
Saturday 4th September
Men - Par (Drummond Voucher) / Ladies - Stableford
Sunday 5th September
Medley Stableford - Men White Tees
Monday 6th September
Veterans & Friends - Stableford
Tuesday 7th September
Ladies - Stableford or 9 Hole Comp - Back 9
Wednesday 8th September
Monthly Medal - Stroke
Thursday 9th September
Ladies - Stroke & Putting (Monthly Medal)
Friday 10th September
Back 9 - All Day Medley Stableford
Saturday 11th September
Men - Stableford / Ladies - Stableford
Sunday 12th September
Medley Stableford - Men White Tees
Monday 13th September
Veterans & Friends - Stableford
Tuesday 14th September
Ladies - Par or 9 Hole Comp - Front 9
Wednesday 15th September
Stableford - 9 hole (Course work)
Thursday 16th September
Ladies - Stableford or 9 Hole Comp - Back 9
Friday 17th September
Front 9 - All Day Medley Stableford
Saturday 18th September
Men - 4BBB / Ladies Monthly Award - Putting - 2nd Rd Silver Tray
Sunday 19th September
Medley Stableford - Men White Tees
Monday 20th September
Veterans & Friends - Stableford
Tuesday 21st September
Ladies - Stableford or 9 Hole Comp - Back 9
Wednesday 22nd September
Stableford
Thursday 23rd September
Ladies - Captain v President - 4BBB (2 person)
Friday 24th September
AFL GF - Red Tee Stableford Waltz - Groups 3 or 4 (12:30pm Shotgun)
Saturday 25th September
Mens - Stroke (Monthly Medal) / Ladies - Stroke & Putting (Monthly Award)
Sunday 26th September
Medley Stableford - Men White Tees
Monday 27th September
Veterans & Friends - Stableford
Tuesday 28th September
Ladies - Stableford or 9 Hole Comp - Front 9
Wednesday 29th September
Stableford
Thursday 30th September
Ladies - Par or 9 Hole Comp - Back 9